• Follow Us On Social Media

Varsity Football Game Schedule

Date
Time
Opponent
Location
Results
Fri., Aug. 23
7:00 p.m.
Oak Park High School
Home
Fri., Aug 30
7:00 p.m.
Newbury Park High School
Away
Fri., Sep 6
7:00 p.m.
Simi Valley High School
Away
Fri., Sep. 13
7:00 p.m.
Saugus High School
Home
Fri., Sep 20
7:00 p.m.
Royal High School
Home
Fri., Sept 27
7:00 p.m.
Pacifica High School
Away
Fri., Oct. 4
7.00 p.m.
Moorpark High School
Home
Fri., Oct. 11
Bye Week
Fri., Oct. 18
7:00 p.m.
Grace Brethren High School
Away
Fri., Oct. 25
7:00 p.m.
Camarillo High School
Home
Fri., Nov. 1
7:00 p.m.
Bishop Diego High School
Away